Babymouse: 9, Monster mash

Book Cover
Average Rating
Babymouse volume 9.
Babymouse volume #9.
Random House,
Pub. Date:
1st ed.
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! It was a dark and scary Halloween. . . . This year, Babymouse is determined to have the best Halloween costume and the best Halloween party ever. Will Babymouse be the monster of her dreams? Will Felicia Furrypaws come to the party? And is that really the creature from the black lagoon living in Babymouse's locker? Find out in Monster Mash --the 9th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Accelerated Reader:
Level 1.9, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 510L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 89b9a758-556f-2824-c10b-f13a19abd9c6
full_title babymouse 9 monster mash
author holm jennifer l
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2018-03-22 15:38:47PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 1.9
auth_author2 Holm, Matthew.
author Holm, Jennifer L.
author2-role Holm, Matthew.
author_display Holm, Jennifer L
available_at_steamboatschools SSCL Strawberry Park Elementary
detailed_location_steamboatschools SSCL STPK Fiction, SSCL Soda Easy Fiction
display_description A graphic novel following the Halloween adventures of Babymouse, an imaginative young mouse.
format_category_steamboatschools Books
format_steamboatschools Graphic Novel
id 89b9a758-556f-2824-c10b-f13a19abd9c6
isbn 9780375843877, 9780375937897, 9780756988005, 9781436434386
item_details ils:.b28125770|.i100276295|SD51 Loma Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Apr 5, 2018||mvlo||, ils:.b28125770|.i100740935|SD51 Shelledy Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Mar 19, 2018||mvsh||, ils:.b28125770|.i101884795|SD51 Pomona Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Mar 20, 2018||mvpo||, ils:.b28125770|.i107739896|SD51 Rim Rock Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Mar 19, 2018||mvrr||, ils:.b28125770|.i108057835|SD51 Nisley Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvni||, ils:.b28125770|.i109842066|EVLD Gypsum Juvenile|J HOL B.9|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evgj||, ils:.b28125770|.i110540803|MCPLD Central Children's|jGN Babymous|||1|false|false|||||Due Apr 4, 2018||mpmj||, ils:.b28125770|.i5241839x|GCP Carbon Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gccju||, ils:.b28125770|.i52418418|GCP NewCas Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcnju||, ils:.b28125770|.i5241842x|GCP Parachute Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcpju||, ils:.b28125770|.i52418443|GCP Silt Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB v.9|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcsju||, ils:.b28125770|.i52479079|EVLD Avon Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evajg||, ils:.b28125770|.i52606867|SD51 East Middle School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvea||, ils:.b28125770|.i52606892|SD51 East Middle School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvea||, ils:.b28125770|.i52737998|SSCL Bud Children's Graphic Novels|J GRAPHIC HOLM|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ssbjg||, ils:.b28125770|.i5287901x|TELL WPL Juvenile Non Fic|J GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||tlwjn||, ils:.b28125770|.i53342896|SD51 Appleton Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvap||, ils:.b28125770|.i54060503|SD51 Dos Rios Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvdr||, ils:.b28125770|.i54523011|SD51 Mt Garfield MS|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Apr 2, 2018||mvmg||, ils:.b28125770|.i55276489|GRC Fraser Juvenile|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||grfj||, ils:.b28125770|.i55538022|GRC Granby Juvenile|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||grgj||, ils:.b28125770|.i55605187|SD51 Wingate Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvwi||, ils:.b28125770|.i55832155|SSCL Soda Easy Fiction|E HOL|||1|false|false|||||Billed||sscef||, ils:.b28125770|.i56420705|SD51 Chatfield Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvch||, ils:.b28125770|.i57361277|SD51 Orchard Ave Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Apr 3, 2018||mvoa||, ils:.b28125770|.i57685435|Basalt Juv Graphic Novel|JGN BAB V. 9|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||bajgn||, ils:.b28125770|.i58279477|SSCL STPK Fiction|FIC HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||sstfi||, ils:.b28125770|.i58279489|SSCL STPK Fiction|GRAPHIC 741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Missing||sstfi||, ils:.b28125770|.i58581649|GCP Rifle Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||Due Apr 11, 2018||gcrju||, ils:.b28125770|.i72879221|GCP Silt Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB v.9|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcsju||, ils:.b28125770|.i74738835|EPL Children's Fiction|HOLM, JENNIFER|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||epjf||, ils:.b28125770|.i80803738|RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||Missing||rlwjg||, ils:.b28125770|.i8080374x|RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||rlwjg||, ils:.b28125770|.i81423925|EVLD Avon Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||Billed||evajg||, ils:.b28125770|.i83944242|EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||Missing||evejg||, ils:.b28125770|.i92153458|ASD Elementary Library|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||adel||, ils:.b28125770|.i9794502x|SD51 Tope Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||Due Apr 3, 2018||mvto||
itype_steamboatschools Easy fiction, Fiction
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 510
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_steamboatschools E HOL, FIC HOL, GRAPHIC 741.5 HOL
owning_library_steamboatschools Steamboat Springs Schools
owning_location_steamboatschools SSCL Soda Creek Elementary, SSCL Strawberry Park Elementary
primary_isbn 9780375937897
publishDate 2008
record_details ils:.b28125770|Graphic Novel|Books|1st ed.|English|Random House,|[2008]|91 pages : color illustrations ; 18 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_steamboatschools ils:.b28125770|.i55832155|Currently Unavailable|Billed|false|false|false|false|false|true||||, ils:.b28125770|.i58279477|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|32|||, ils:.b28125770|.i58279489|Currently Unavailable|Missing|false|false|false|false|false|true||||
series Babymouse
series_with_volume Babymouse|#9.
subject_facet Comic books, strips, etc, Comics (Graphic works), Fiction, Graphic novels, Halloween, Halloween -- Comic books, strips, etc, Halloween -- Fiction, Humorous fiction, Humorous stories, Imagination, Imagination -- Comic books, strips, etc, Imagination -- Fiction, Mice, Mice -- Comic books, strips, etc, Mice -- Fiction
title_display Babymouse. 9, Monster mash
title_full Babymouse. 9, Monster mash / by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_short Babymouse
title_sub 9, Monster mash
topic_facet Graphic novels, Halloween, Humorous stories, Imagination, Mice