Biscuit's day at the farm

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Pub. Date:
2011
Language:
English
Description

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! Come along, Biscuit!

Join Biscuit at the farm. Biscuit is going to help out on the farm today and can't wait to feed all of the farm animals. He makes friends with the hens, the geese, and even an eager little piglet who wants to follow him everywhere!

Biscuit's Day at the Farm, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations--which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780060741686
9780060741693
9780060741679
9780545112611
9780062029843
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 0.8, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
260L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDdb234e15-d6ab-a4a3-d10c-b7449216a245
Grouping Titlebiscuit s day at the farm
Grouping Authorcapucilli alyssa satin
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-19 01:24:16AM
Last Indexed2019-11-18 17:40:55PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level0.8
auth_author2Schories, Pat,
Schories, Pat.
authorAlyssa Satin Capucilli
author2-roleSchories, Pat,illustrator.
Schories, Pat.
hoopla digital.
author_displayCapucilli, Alyssa Satin
available_at_steamboatschoolsOnline OverDrive Collection
detailed_location_steamboatschoolsOnline OverDrive Collection
display_descriptionBiscuit the dog meets hens, pigs, geese, and goats while visiting a farm.
format_category_steamboatschoolseBook
format_steamboatschoolseBook
iddb234e15-d6ab-a4a3-d10c-b7449216a245
isbn9780060741679
9780060741686
9780060741693
9780062029843
9780545112611
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b28288117.i52978059PVS Elementary BooksF Cap Elem (G)1falsefalseOn Shelfpvel
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df3Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df33Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df17Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df4Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df15Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df20Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df14Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df18Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df16Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df21Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df9Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df7Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df19Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df36Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df5Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df23Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df27Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df30Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df8Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df12Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df35Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df6Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook0falsetrueOverDriveOverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b41080403.i105220863GCP Rifle JuvenileER CAP BIS 11falsefalseOn Shelfgcrju
ils:.b41080403.i80740297RLD Woodland Park Children's Easy ReaderEZ Cap1falsefalseOn Shelfrlweb
ils:.b41080403.i92248810Gunnison Chapter BookE Capucilli (chapter)1falsefalseMissinggugch
ils:.b41080403.i110035975GCP Glenwd JuvenileER CAP BIS 21falsefalseOn Shelfgcgju
ils:.b41080403.i80740285RLD Florissant Easy ReadersEZ Cap1falsefalseOn Shelfrlfeb
ils:.b27277938.i52850079Pitkin Children's RoomEASY READER C177 CAPUCILLI1falsefalseBilledpcjv
ils:.b27277938.i5260018xEVLD Eagle JuvenileREAD CAP1falsefalseDue Nov 30, 2019evej
ils:.b27277938.i49486767Summit-Frisco EasyE CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfsufje
ils:.b27277938.i110249094Buena Vista Juv Easy ReaderE Cap1falsefalseOn Shelfbveb
ils:.b27277938.i67309720SRL Easy Children's FictionE CAP(Beginning to Read-GREEN)1falsefalseDue Nov 18, 2019sref
ils:.b27277938.i56943167MCPLD Central Children'sjREADER CAPUCILL Alyssa1falsefalseDue Nov 30, 2019mpmj
ils:.b27277938.i49838878SSCL Bud Beginning ReaderEASY CAPUCILLI1falsefalseDue Nov 29, 2019ssbje
ils:.b27277938.i123024717Bemis Children'sE-READER CAPUCILL1falsefalseOn Shelfbechi
ils:.b27277938.i49272998GRC Granby JuvenileP CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfgrgj
ils:.b27277938.i127794074MRLD Montrose Beginning ReaderCap1falsefalseOn Shelfmrlja
ils:.b27277938.i52600208EVLD Gypsum JuvenileREAD CAP1falsefalseDue Nov 30, 2019evgj
ils:.b27277938.i74902350EPL ReaderER CAPUCILLI, ALYSSA1falsefalseOn Shelfeper
ils:.b27277938.i127210465MRLD Montrose Beginning ReaderCap1falsefalseOn Shelfmrlja
ils:.b27277938.i52600191EVLD Avon JuvenileREAD CAP1falsefalseOn Shelfevaj
hoopla:MWT12005724Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12005724Available Online
Overdrive (CMC):ODN0002678684ODN0002678684Overdrive (CMC)Online Overdrive (CMC)eBookeBook1falsetrueOverdrive (CMC)http://marmot.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=8564F99D-86EE-4C91-B002-94E7D064B3DFAvailable OnlineOverdrive (CMC)
last_indexed2019-11-19T00:40:55.295Z
lexile_score260
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_steamboatschoolsOnline OverDrive
owning_library_steamboatschoolsSteamboat Springs Schools Online
owning_location_steamboatschoolsOnline OverDrive Collection
primary_isbn9780060741686
publishDate2007
2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b28288117BookBooks1st ed.UnknownHarperCollins, [2007]28 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3dfeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2011
ils:.b41080403BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHarperCollins, 2007.28 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
ils:.b27277938BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHarperCollins, 2007.28 pages : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
hoopla:MWT12005724eBookeBookEnglishHarper Collins Publishers, 2011.1 online resource
Overdrive (CMC):ODN0002678684eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2011.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_steamboatschools
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:8564f99d-86ee-4c91-b002-94e7d064b3df19Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesBiscuit
series_with_volumeBiscuit|
subject_facetBeginning Reader
Biscuit (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction
Dogs -- Fiction
Dogs -- Juvenile fiction
Domestic animals -- Fiction
Domestic animals -- Juvenile fiction
Electronic books
Farms -- Fiction
Farms -- Juvenile fiction
Fiction
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Puppies -- Juvenile fiction
Readers (Elementary)
Readers (Primary)
Readers (Publications)
title_displayBiscuit's day at the farm
title_fullBiscuit's Day at the Farm
Biscuit's day at the farm / story by Alyssa Satin Capucilli ; pictures by Pat Schories
Biscuit's day at the farm [electronic resource] Capucilli, Alyssa Satin, 1957-
Biscuit's day at the farm [electronic resource]. Alyssa Satin Capucilli
title_shortBiscuit's day at the farm
topic_facetBeginning Reader
Biscuit (Fictitious character)
Dogs
Domestic animals
Electronic books
Farms
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Puppies